• all
  • A
  • B
  • D
  • E
  • f
  • g
  • h
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • m
  • n
  • O
  • P
  • r
  • s
  • t
  • V
  • Y
  • z


  • Search by college name

    Hossein Bakhshi

    Faculty of Engineering

    Assistant Professor

    bakhshi@hsu.ac.ir


    javad baedi

    Faculty of Science

    Assistant Professor

    baedi@hsu.ac.ir


    Majid Baghaei-Nejad

    Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computer

    Associate Professor

    mbnejad@hsu.ac.ir


    abbas borzoei

    Faculty of Theology and Islamic Sciences

    Assistant Professor

    borzoei@hsu.ac.ir


    Abdolamir Bak Khoshnevis

    Faculty of Engineering

    Associate Professor

    khoshnevis@hsu.ac.ir


    Hadi Bagheri Sabzevar

    Faculty of Architecture and Urbanism Engineering

    Assistant Professor

    h.bagheri@hsu.ac.ir


    mohammad baaghideh

    Faculty of Geography and Environmental Sciences

    Associate Professor

    m.baaghideh@hsu.ac.ir


    hassan bagheri nia

    Faculty of Literature and Humanities

    Assistant Professor

    bagherinia@hsu.ac.ir


    Ehsan Behnamtalab

    Faculty of Engineering

    Assistant Professor

    behnamtalab@hsu.ac.ir


    Mehdi Baghayeri

    Faculty of Science

    Associate Professor

    m.baghayeri@hsu.ac.ir


    Ali Benesbordi

    Faculty of Physical Education and Sports Science

    Assistant Professor

    a.benesbordi@hsu.ac.ir


    Omid Baghani

    Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science

    Assistant Professor

    o.baghani@hsu.ac.ir


    Mahdi Boroughani

    Faculty of Geography and Environmental Sciences

    Assistant Professor

    m.broghani@hsu.ac.ir