• all
  • A
  • B
  • D
  • E
  • f
  • g
  • h
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • m
  • n
  • O
  • P
  • r
  • s
  • t
  • V
  • Y
  • z


  • Search by college name

    alireza soleimani

    Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science

    Assistant Professor

    soleimani@hsu.ac.ir


    NASER SALMANI IZADI

    Faculty of Theology and Islamic Sciences

    Assistant Professor

    salmani@hsu.ac.ir


    Hassan Siyanati

    Faculty of Theology and Islamic Sciences

    Assistant Professor

    siyanati@hsu.ac.ir


    hossein shamsabadi

    Faculty of Theology and Islamic Sciences

    Associate Professor

    shams@hsu.ac.ir


    Hassan Sadeghi Samarjani

    Faculty of Theology and Islamic Sciences

    Assistant Professor

    sadeghi@hsu.ac.ir


    SIROUS SALEMI

    Faculty of Science

    Associate Professor

    salemi@hsu.ac.ir


    Fatemeh Sadeghifar

    Faculty of Science

    Assistant Professor

    sadeghif@hsu.ac.ir


    Vahid Sadram

    Faculty of Architecture and Urbanism Engineering

    Assistant Professor

    sadram@hsu.ac.ir


    Saeid Nazari

    Faculty of Science

    Associate Professor

    s.nazari@hsu.ac.ir


    mohamad salmani moghadam

    Faculty of Geography and Environmental Sciences

    Assistant Professor

    salmanim@hsu.ac.ir


    Hossein Shad

    Faculty of Engineering

    Assistant Professor

    hossein_shad@hsu.ac.ir


    mohammad reza shahabi kaseb

    Faculty of Physical Education and Sports Science

    Assistant Professor

    mr.shahabi@hsu.ac.ir


    HAMED SARKARDEH

    Faculty of Engineering

    Assistant Professor

    hameds@hsu.ac.ir


    Ghadir Sadeghi

    Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science

    Assistant Professor

    ghadir@hsu.ac.ir


    Hadi Soltanifard

    Faculty of Geography and Environmental Sciences

    Assistant Professor

    soltani@hsu.ac.ir


    Rasoul Shadnia

    Faculty of Engineering

    Assistant Professor

    shadnia@hsu.ac.ir


    katayoun shahparrad

    Faculty of Literature and Humanities

    Assistant Professor

    k.shahparrad@hsu.ac.ir


    Hossein Shareh

    Faculty of Literature and Humanities

    Associate Professor

    h.shareh@hsu.ac.ir


    Ali Sanati

    Faculty of Oil and Petrochemical Engineering

    teacher

    a.sanati@hsu.ac.ir


    Hassan Saghi

    Faculty of Engineering

    Assistant Professor

    h.saghi@hsu.ac.ir


    MH Shahrokh Abadi

    Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computer

    Associate Professor

    mhshahrokh@hsu.ac.ir


    Aliasghar Sadeghi

    Faculty of Engineering

    Assistant Professor

    a.sadeghi@hsu.ac.ir


    hadi soleimani moghadam

    Faculty of Geography and Environmental Sciences

    Assistant Professor

    h.soleymani@hsu.ac.ir


    javad salmanzade

    Faculty of Theology and Islamic Sciences

    Assistant Professor

    @hsu.ac.ir


    Hossein Shahrokhi

    Faculty of Physical Education and Sports Science

    Assistant Professor

    h.shahrokhi@hsu.ac.ir